Croatian Events Calendar

Home / Croatian Events Calendar

Annual Daffodil Dinner & Bake Sale

Sunday, April 2, 2017
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Slavonian American Benevolent Hall
2306 North 30th Street
​Tacoma, WA 98403

Enjoy a wonderful dinner of Slavonian style pasta ,sausages, sauerkraut, salad, roll and coffee. Wine and Beer as well as Croatian pastries available for purchase.

Adults $15
​Children 12 and under $5

American Slavic Women's Club Annual Mother's Day Luncheon

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Maplewood Greens
4050 Maple Valley Hwy
Renton, WA 98058

American Croatian Club of Anacortes 45th Anniversary Spring Festa Dinner Dance

Saturday, May 6, 2017
5:30 PM

American Croatian Club of Anacortes
1202 7th Street
​Anacortes, WA 98221

Celebrate the 45th Anniversary of the founding of the American Croatian Club of Anacortes.  Dinner Menu: Spit Roasted Lamb and Pig, Seafood Pasta, Roasted Potatoes, Salad, Veggies and Delicious Croatian Pastries.  No Host Bar.  $45.00 Adults, Children $20.00.  Music By Sinovi.

2nd Annual Conference Association of Croatian American Professionals

Friday, May 12, 2017

Chicago, IL

40th Annual Western Canadian-Croatian Folklore Festival

Friday, May 19 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Victoria, BC
​Canada 

Seattle Jr. Tamburitizans Annual Kavana

Saturday, May 20, 2017
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

St. Bernadette Catholic Church Hall
1028 SW 128th St
​Burien, WA 98146

Seattle CFU Lodge 439 Annual Picnic

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Vasa Park
3560 West Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE
​Bellevue, WA 98008

Velika Gospa Dinner

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Slavonia American Benevolent Society Hall
2306 North 30th St
​Tacoma, WA 98403

Tamburitza Association of America Extravaganza

Thursday, September 7 - Sunday, September 10, 2017

Milwaukee Hilton City Center Hotel
509 W. Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI  53203
414-271-7250
wwww.tamburitiza.org

CroatiaFest Sponsors